Latest Post

IRONMAN 4 – THE TRAILER | Robert Downey Jr. Returns as Tony Stark | Marvel Studios Endrick vuelve a anotar otro golazo y acerca a Palmeiras al título liguero
PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN – Then and Now ⭐ Actual Title and Age YouTube Thumbnail Downloader FULL HQ IMAGE Pirates of the Caribbean – Earlier than and After 2018 | Actual Title and Age Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl 2003 Forged: 1. Martin Klebba – Marty 2. Greg Ellis – Lieutenant Theodore Groves 3. Zoe Saldana – Anamaria 4. Isaac C. Singleton Jr. – Bo’solar 5. David Bailie – Cotton 6. Angus Barnett – Mullroy 7. Giles New – Murtogg 8. Damian O’Hare – Lieutenant Gillette 9. Mackenzie Criminal – Ragetti 10. Lee Arenberg – Pintel 11. Jonathan Pryce – Governor Weatherby Swann 12. Kevin McNally – Joshamee Gibbs 13. Jack Davenport – Commodore James Norrington 14. Geoffrey Rush – Captain Hector Barbossa 15. Keira Knightley – Elizabeth Swann 16. Orlando Bloom – Will Turner 17. Johnny Depp – Captain Jack Sparrow Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl is a 2003 American fantasy swashbuckler movie directed by Gore Verbinski and the primary movie within the Pirates of the Caribbean movie sequence. Produced by Walt Disney Photos and Jerry Bruckheimer, the movie is predicated on Walt Disney’s Pirates of the Caribbean attraction at Disney theme parks. The story follows pirate Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) and blacksmith Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) as they rescue the kidnapped Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) from the cursed crew of the Black Pearl, captained by Hector Barbossa (Geoffrey Rush), who change into undead skeletons at evening. Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl grew to become the primary in a franchise, with two back-to-back sequels, Lifeless Man’s Chest and At World’s Finish, launched in 2006 and 2007. Two extra sequels, On Stranger Tides and Lifeless Males Inform No Tales, had been launched in 2011 and 2017 respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *